Produce Basket Reviews

First off, we would like to thank all of our valued customers for participating in our produce basket deals! We look forward to providing you with even more amazing produce basket deals.

This page has been created to allow our customers to leave their reviews and read others’ reviews of our produce baskets, our service, and anything else related to how we are doing as a company. We thank you for your reviews and value each one.

Leave Your Review Below

* Scroll down to read our customer reviews

Leave a Reply

15 Responses to Produce Basket Reviews

  1. Jan on July 29, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    How do we get vegetable baskets. Would like more information please! thanks

    • PTC People
      PTC People on July 29, 2014 at 3:36 pm

      Jan,

      It is really easy. We actually just added more baskets to our inventory. If it is your first time, you simply buy and empty basket at the same time you make a custom order. Customer orders can be done on our store.

      Let me know what other questions you may have.

      p.s. how did you hear about us and what interests you the most about our home delivered produce?

      Sincerely,

      Garret

  2. Jeff Walt on April 30, 2014 at 10:36 pm

    I absolutely love this program!!! I have told everyone that I know in ptc. Very greatful to have found this…Thank you

    • PTC People
      PTC People on April 30, 2014 at 10:38 pm

      Thanks so much Jeff! We just got your order and are adding it to our route tomorrow morning. You will have your basket full of the produce you picked out early tomorrow morning. Thanks for sharing our services with others!

      Sincerely,

      Garret
      PTC People

  3. Heather on March 3, 2014 at 8:39 am

    I have loved my last two baskets. The produce has been really fresh and great quality. The best part of all is that it is delivered right to my front door!!

  4. Leia on February 28, 2014 at 11:21 am

    I have started getting my produce from this site from the first produce basket deal! It is amazing! With four kids, a business, homeschool, and studying to earn my own four year degree, this saves me so much time! The asian pears were AH-MAZING!!!! I love the quality, price and of course the service!!!!!

  5. Kris Green on February 27, 2014 at 2:03 pm

    The produce basket I received was an excellent deal! I was amazed at how clean and fresh the produce was compared to what I’ve bought in the store. The apple pears are a favorite of mine! I highly suggest you try a basket!

  6. Jamie F. on February 25, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    I love being a part of the first and more produce deliveries. Everything was fresh and great tasting! I love that there is some recipes on the order page! Very recommend.

  7. Allison on February 24, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    Love having the fresh produce all delivered to my door. It’s all good quality and super convenient.

  8. Tiffany on February 24, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    Our produce basket was such a great deal, and the door front delivery was super convienent. It was full of fruits and veggies we actually eat, all in fresh, crisp, unblemished, superb condition. We will definitely be repeat customers!

  9. Dee on February 24, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    I am so pleased that I took advantage of this great deal with the Produce Basket offered. The fruit and vegetables are in excellent condition-fresh, crisp, firm-exactly how you expect each piece of fruit or vegetable to be when hand-picking for yourself. I am looking forward to ordering again as my produce needs arise. I have been enjoying the asian pears and broccoli as snacks and have my crockpot up and running with the potatoes for a quick meal this evening. I hope more folks take advantage of this great service-delivered free right to your door with produce fresh and ready to go at a cost that is less than the local supermarkets-cannot beat that combination!

  10. Brittany on February 24, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    We love the produce basket! We received our basket early in the morning, delivered to our door which saved us time and money rather than picking it up ourselves. We loved the fresh, clean, quality produce. My kids devoured the Asian pears and broccoli, and I enjoyed a grapefruit which I haven’t eaten in years. We will definitely continue using this service!

  11. Miranda Harrah on February 24, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I got my first basket this week, great produce at a great price. Very convenient too! I will certainly be buying again!

  12. Joanna on February 24, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    I participated in the very first produce basket deal and am hooked. The day after purchasing my basket I woke up to a basket full of produce delivered to my door, for FREE! I had a lot of produce in my basket but by far my favorite were the asian pears. Because of how expensive they are in the store I had never tried them but I am in love with them.

    Thank you so much for providing this service in Peachtree City and I look forward to my next produce basket. This is so great!